Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

54 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Amazing
Pamela K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Always a great experience. Amy is concerned about my needs and always professional. Thank you!!
Christine D.
Submitted 04/18/20
I was just in for my second BioTe insertion. Amy was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She makes herself available if any concerns arise. I highly recommend Amethyst Wellness.
Annette F.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very professional and concerned,felt comfortable I ,wasn't rushed , looking forward to going back for my treatment thank you AF.
Diane N.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been to Amethyst Wellness several times, close to 10. I have found them “always” to be extremely knowledgeable,professional and very caring in their manner. I have gotten the IV nutrition therapy and also hormone replacement pellets. I have people very close to me that have gone for other treatments as well. I highly recommend both Amy Coopersmith and Jerry Coopersmith. It’s a very comforting atmosphere and you wI’ll walk out of there feeling very good about the experience
Linda H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Amy was on time, did my service in a gentle manner and I had no problems. What more could you ask for?
Joy T.
Submitted 03/08/20
Extremely nice and very knowledgeable . Amy took her time with me and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or like I was being pushed out of the office for the next patient. I've been in the medical field 25+ years and I would recommend Amy highly. Office is very clean, nice and appointment on time ! So happy I found Dr Amy!
Sherry R.
Submitted 03/07/20
As a first time receiving treatments I was very impressed. I’ll be back in future
Susanne P.
Submitted 03/06/20
great
Karen C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very positive experience!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/21/20
They take very good care of their patients.
Louise U.
Submitted 02/20/20
Elizabeth does expert dermaplanning, and the facial was one of the best I ever had.
Chrissy K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr was amazing!
Donna C.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have seen improvement in hormone related symptoms and I am feeling great!
Rose S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Amy is awesome and her entire team....
Kelly R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Jerry was very good at explaining every thing pertaining to my procedure.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Marjorie has grown to be a valuable asset to Amethyst Wellness.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Amy & her staff are always smiling. They are able to answer and address your needs or questions.
Heather T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing office and staff!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always great here. Professional, thorough and caring. Thanks.

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare