Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

66 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Highly recommend!
Silvia G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Jerry is an open book on information. We love all the new things he keeps us informed on. Our visits for Pellets with him are always very pleasant and he does his best to always answer any questions we might have. Great Provider!!
Karen C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Always informative, fun to talk to and feel I am in good hands with my care.
Jane H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very impressive!!
R9se B.
Submitted 07/04/20
Nice staff. Always pleasant. Very minimal wait time. 5 stars
Linda B.
Submitted 07/04/20
I was very happy to be able to use a telehealth phone call for my visit. I was glad that Dr. Coopersmith delayed bloodwork until we get a vaccine for COVID 19. I have been staying isolated as much as possible, and don't want to visit any offices, etc. As usual Dr. Coopersmith was very helpful, and very friendly.
Jessie W.
Submitted 06/20/20
Always satisfied with the care and service and guidance! Amy is super trustworthy and genuinely wants you to feel your best!
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Amy made feel very comfortable and answered every question that I had. It was a great experience.
Patty P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I am so very pleased with Dr Amy and the staff! Dr Amy is so knowledgeable about BHRT and had me feeling better in weeks. Highly recommend!
LeeAnn J.
Submitted 06/12/20
I love Dr. Amy. I’ve seen her for several different things and I always leave feeling better than when I went in.
Glenda S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great experience.
NancyBirdsell B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great
Lori K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Amazing
Pamela K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Always a great experience. Amy is concerned about my needs and always professional. Thank you!!
Christine D.
Submitted 04/18/20
I was just in for my second BioTe insertion. Amy was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She makes herself available if any concerns arise. I highly recommend Amethyst Wellness.
Annette F.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very professional and concerned,felt comfortable I ,wasn't rushed , looking forward to going back for my treatment thank you AF.
Diane N.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been to Amethyst Wellness several times, close to 10. I have found them “always” to be extremely knowledgeable,professional and very caring in their manner. I have gotten the IV nutrition therapy and also hormone replacement pellets. I have people very close to me that have gone for other treatments as well. I highly recommend both Amy Coopersmith and Jerry Coopersmith. It’s a very comforting atmosphere and you wI’ll walk out of there feeling very good about the experience
Linda H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Amy was on time, did my service in a gentle manner and I had no problems. What more could you ask for?
Joy T.
Submitted 03/08/20
Extremely nice and very knowledgeable . Amy took her time with me and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or like I was being pushed out of the office for the next patient. I've been in the medical field 25+ years and I would recommend Amy highly. Office is very clean, nice and appointment on time ! So happy I found Dr Amy!
Sherry R.
Submitted 03/07/20
As a first time receiving treatments I was very impressed. I’ll be back in future

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare