Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL & St. Augustine, FL

51 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette F.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very professional and concerned,felt comfortable I ,wasn't rushed , looking forward to going back for my treatment thank you AF.
Diane N.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been to Amethyst Wellness several times, close to 10. I have found them “always” to be extremely knowledgeable,professional and very caring in their manner. I have gotten the IV nutrition therapy and also hormone replacement pellets. I have people very close to me that have gone for other treatments as well. I highly recommend both Amy Coopersmith and Jerry Coopersmith. It’s a very comforting atmosphere and you wI’ll walk out of there feeling very good about the experience
Linda H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Amy was on time, did my service in a gentle manner and I had no problems. What more could you ask for?
Joy T.
Submitted 03/08/20
Extremely nice and very knowledgeable . Amy took her time with me and answered all my questions. I never felt rushed or like I was being pushed out of the office for the next patient. I've been in the medical field 25+ years and I would recommend Amy highly. Office is very clean, nice and appointment on time ! So happy I found Dr Amy!
Sherry R.
Submitted 03/07/20
As a first time receiving treatments I was very impressed. I’ll be back in future
Susanne P.
Submitted 03/06/20
great
Karen C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very positive experience!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/21/20
They take very good care of their patients.
Louise U.
Submitted 02/20/20
Elizabeth does expert dermaplanning, and the facial was one of the best I ever had.
Chrissy K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr was amazing!
Donna C.
Submitted 01/24/20
I have seen improvement in hormone related symptoms and I am feeling great!
Rose S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Amy is awesome and her entire team....
Kelly R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Jerry was very good at explaining every thing pertaining to my procedure.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Marjorie has grown to be a valuable asset to Amethyst Wellness.
Linda E.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Amy & her staff are always smiling. They are able to answer and address your needs or questions.
Heather T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing office and staff!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always great here. Professional, thorough and caring. Thanks.
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always a pleasure; in and out like always! I’ve had so much more energy and just feel better overall since I’ve started seeing Dr Amy!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Amy is very caring and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to work with her.
Roberta E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Amy explained everything and answered my questions. I have spastic cerebral Palsy and because of this very very bad hot flashes. When I had hot flashes they would usually last over eight hours and they would make my muscles tight so I was physically hurting. I did hours and hours of research on the internet and tried everything the doctors suggested and nothing really helped until I happened to find Dr. Amy and hormone pellets. When I found Dr. Amy she explained everything and I decided to try this. She told me that if the hormone pellets did not help at first we could add more in a few weeks to get the ultimate benefit from them. Because of my cerebral palsy it took quite a few treatments before my symptoms were better...but she never gave up on me. I was so afraid that she would tell me that she could not help me...but she did not. She answered all of phone calls and really put me to ease. After a few pellet insertions the hormone replacement pellets worked and gave me relief from both the hot flashes and the muscle tightness. My hot flashes are about 90% better and therefore my muscle tightness is a lot better too. Before Dr. Amy I was miserable most of the time and now I am leading a pretty normal life. Thank you Dr. Amy for always having my back and never giving up on me even though it took months of trying.

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare