Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good, looking forward to my weight loss journey with Amethyst Wellness.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Amy is kind, and caring... genuinely concerned with your questions and helping you achieve your health goals.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always phenomenal! The level of genuine care and concern is above and beyond
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience as always. Dr. Amy is just the sweetest, and she is great at what she does.
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Amy and her staff are absolutely fabulous.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Amy was kind enough to fit me in for a treatment on short notice and always does a wonderful job. I am always pleased. Thank you so much , JM
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Amy is very patient and so sweet. Explains procedure very well. The office is immaculate.
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Amy is very knowledgeable and has a true care for her patients
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent, professional, honest and family oriented office. Dr. Amy and staff are truly amazing. I have been taken care of by them for long time. Thank you for always making me healthy and beautiful:)
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional easy to talk, helpful in making decisions.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Coopersmith and her staff are wonderful.
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I was roomed and seen very fast. Pretty much fastest ever at a doctor’s office, and being nearly 40, saying something! I really appreciate when my time is respected like that. NP Coopersmith was attentive and pleasant, and she answered all my concerns and questions. Very good experience. This is how I wish all my healthcare visits went.
Zinaida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I see Dr Amy since she open her business. She has provided great service and good recommendations. Will definitely comeback!!
Elena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good results
Lacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very patient and kind. I always feel comfortable and safe at Amethyst Wellness. I know that I’m going to get the best treatment!
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always friendly and accommodating
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I love Dr. Amy. I see her for several different things and I always leave feeling better than when I went in.
Doreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Friendly professional and usually never a wait.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
She answered my questions and provided information for me to read.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Prompt courteous appointment from a caring professional.

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare