Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

29 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 09/16/19
She is very good and always happy with results. She is a very sweet person.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very nice and patient with me. Had to repeat instructions since I’m forgetful. Lol
Debi L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Entire office is very courteous and professional. The work they do is amazing.
Kim K.
Submitted 08/11/19
cryoskin with Marjorie was terrific, what a difference!..ive been coming here for a long time and its an amazing place that will help enhance your body
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Coopersmith is always compassionate and thoughtful about my needs and concerns. She has an excellent knowledge base.
N P.
Submitted 07/23/19
I love Dr Amy! She has a natural talent. She listens, cares, takes her time yet I never have to wait, she is always on time. She is excellent at what she does! Specializing in botox, fillers, laser hair removal right here in Palm Coast! Thank you!
Peyton P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thoughtful and professional wellness care
Jeannette D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Botox painless. Positioned best ever! Very pleased. Dr. Amy listened.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Amy seems to know me well. I get the best advise and medicine.
P. S.
Submitted 07/22/19
As from the opening of Amethyst Wellness, the personal care is always consistent in maintaining nature-based health related & industry progressive esthetic services at fair pricing! Great to have both Men’s Health & Women’s Health programs too. Great job to all! I refer you to everyone!
Charity B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always quick to get you in if you need some work before an event. Does great work, is very knowledgeable, & professional.
Lesa L.
Submitted 07/21/19
Awesome facility!
Cheryl V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional. I was presented with options and did not feel pressured. Calm atmosphere throughout the office.
Helen D.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am a patient of Dr. Amy Coopersmith, her compassion and caring for her patients makes us feel confident to continue our next visit.
Kim F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Amy is the best in town - She handles all my medical and aesthetic needs with kindness and professionalism.
Stacey K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
Renee W.
Submitted 02/14/19
This was my first office visit at Amethyst Wellness and with Dr. Amy Coopersmith as I just recentlyn moved to FL. Amy and her staff were great! I would definitely recommend their services.
Deanna B.
Submitted 02/13/19
It’s been a long time since I’ve felt energy and balance like this. Amy is a compassionate and understanding care provider. My experience so far has been excellent!
Patti D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly front office staff. They were professional and on time. Dr Amy is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I look forward to my pellets and IV therapy.
Kim K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Had outstanding results seeing Dr. Coopersmith. I would absolutely recommend her. She’s kind, patient and knowledgeable and helped me work within my budget to be able to achieve the goals I wanted to.

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare