Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

92 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela K.
Submitted 01/15/22
She answered my questions and provided information for me to read.
Tammy S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Prompt courteous appointment from a caring professional.
Kim W.
Submitted 12/21/21
Thorough, professional and compassionate care.
Kara D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very pleased with Amethyst Wellness! Thrilled to have found them!
Emilia R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional, quick, honest.
Carole H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Got an appointment right away. Dr. Amy took her time and artistically enhanced my features without going overboard. I highly recommend her.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/17/21
My husband and I are recovering from Covid D variant. We are still very tired, achy, and have a persistent headache. Jerry explained the different IV therapies, what they would do for us, and what they WON'T do. Flat out explained each mix and how and why they work. I was so very pleased with his knowledge and willingness to take the time to share his knowledge with us. Great staff! We will be going back as needed, and will follow his "after the visit" suggestions for additional vitamins. Definitely 5+ stars!
Linda H.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love the results of my filler and botox when I do it. Amy is very careful and doesn't overdo anything so it still looks natural.
Russ H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Jerry is great, always has the answers I need, and does a very professional job
Jessie W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always 5 stars here! Above and beyond for your health. Helping you get to the most optimal you!!
Scott J.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great service you get 20 ********
Cindy F.
Submitted 11/01/20
Professional, knowledgeable provider
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Educational Professional
Laura W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always a pleasure to visit the office and Dr. Amy. I've been getting botox for many years now, and bruise easily. Dr Amy is extremely gentle and my results are beautiful. I wouldn't go to anyone else
LeeAnn J.
Submitted 10/11/20
I love Dr. Amy! She very personable and knowledgeable. I always leaving feeling better than when I went in.
Sherry R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Pleasant professional and safe environment
Mindy F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative
Janet G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Amy listened to what I wanted and was easy to talk with and knew just what I wanted. Very happy that she was not pushy but understanding. Thank you
Heather H.
Submitted 10/02/20
As always a great experience and results.
Morra S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Friendly staff. Immaculate premises. Seen promptly. Everything explained. GREAT RESULT. Highly recommend.

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare