Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

85 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love the results of my filler and botox when I do it. Amy is very careful and doesn't overdo anything so it still looks natural.
Russ H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Jerry is great, always has the answers I need, and does a very professional job
Jessie W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always 5 stars here! Above and beyond for your health. Helping you get to the most optimal you!!
Scott J.
Submitted 11/30/20
Great service you get 20 ********
Cindy F.
Submitted 11/01/20
Professional, knowledgeable provider
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Educational Professional
Laura W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Always a pleasure to visit the office and Dr. Amy. I've been getting botox for many years now, and bruise easily. Dr Amy is extremely gentle and my results are beautiful. I wouldn't go to anyone else
LeeAnn J.
Submitted 10/11/20
I love Dr. Amy! She very personable and knowledgeable. I always leaving feeling better than when I went in.
Sherry R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Pleasant professional and safe environment
Mindy F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative
Janet G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Amy listened to what I wanted and was easy to talk with and knew just what I wanted. Very happy that she was not pushy but understanding. Thank you
Heather H.
Submitted 10/02/20
As always a great experience and results.
Morra S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Friendly staff. Immaculate premises. Seen promptly. Everything explained. GREAT RESULT. Highly recommend.
Memory H.
Submitted 09/11/20
always a good experience
Nydia V.
Submitted 09/09/20
Love the flexibility to get an appt and that they Amy Coopersmith takes the time to listen to you. Great bedside manners.
Courtney H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Amy is always a pleasure to see and is very informative with answering all my questions and concerns. The front desk receptionists are always a pleasure as well.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Amy is very wonderful and gentle, great at explaining exactly what she is doing !!!
Carrie F.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Amy Coopersmith was very kind, took time with me and explained everything. She reviewed my medical records and was interested in my prior care. Marjorie, the front desk nurse, was very kind and efficient.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Amy walked me through my blood work and gave great advice on how to increase my health and wellbeing.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Highly recommend!

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare