Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

15 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Amy is the best in town - She handles all my medical and aesthetic needs with kindness and professionalism.
Stacey K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
Renee W.
Submitted 02/14/19
This was my first office visit at Amethyst Wellness and with Dr. Amy Coopersmith as I just recentlyn moved to FL. Amy and her staff were great! I would definitely recommend their services.
Deanna B.
Submitted 02/13/19
It’s been a long time since I’ve felt energy and balance like this. Amy is a compassionate and understanding care provider. My experience so far has been excellent!
Patti D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly front office staff. They were professional and on time. Dr Amy is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I look forward to my pellets and IV therapy.
Kim K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Had outstanding results seeing Dr. Coopersmith. I would absolutely recommend her. She’s kind, patient and knowledgeable and helped me work within my budget to be able to achieve the goals I wanted to.
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Amy is an angel...very gentle and thorough.
Kara D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very excited to have found Amy at Amethyst Wellness! Will never go anywhere else!
Calvie D.
Submitted 09/24/18
What an amazing result for my weight loss. I have lost all craving for sweets. I don,t view food in the same way as before....It is fuel for my body and I eat small amounts to live
Carmen B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Wonderful practice. Dr. Amy is professional and caring. She took the time to answer my million questions about bioTE and I’m so glad I decided to go through with it. I can’t remember feeling this great in along time. Truly life changing. Thank you Dr. Amy!
Bethany B.
Submitted 02/15/18
I had the best experience at Amethyst Wellness. Dr Amy was amazing. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone!
Christian M.
Submitted 02/15/18
y family and I go to Dr. Coopersmith for our family care needs. She is amazing. She listens, she suggests a variety of solutions and she personalizes her care for each person. In the medical world sometimes it feels like you're just a number; this is the opposite! We highly recommend.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 02/15/18
I started the wellness/weight loss program and have already lost weight in the first week!! The meal replacements are so good even my kids like them. I am so happy I found Dr. Amy and have already recommended her to my friends and family!
Natalie A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Amethyst Wellness is so calming, clean and professional. Dr. Amy is so compassionate with her patients. She sees my children for primary care as well as school physicals. I have been getting the painless laser hair removal. She also offers Botox and Juvederm for keeping the youth. The facility is conveniently located in Palm Coast. One stop shop!
Ashley W.
Submitted 02/15/18
I love this place. She has the latest medical spa options. The botox and fillers we done very gentle and the results are great! Prices beat all around the Palm Coast and surrounding area too! I highly recommend!

Accepted Insurances

Please contact the office for additional information on accepted insurances.

CHAMP VA
Tricare