Testimonials and Reviews

Amethyst Wellness

Aesthetic Specialists & Preventive Medicine Specialists located in Palm Coast, FL

9 total reviews

Amethyst Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amethyst Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Amy is an angel...very gentle and thorough.
Deborah B.
10/01/18
Very excited to have found Amy at Amethyst Wellness! Will never go anywhere else!
Kara D.
09/25/18
What an amazing result for my weight loss. I have lost all craving for sweets. I don,t view food in the same way as before....It is fuel for my body and I eat small amounts to live
Calvie D.
09/24/18
Wonderful practice. Dr. Amy is professional and caring. She took the time to answer my million questions about bioTE and I’m so glad I decided to go through with it. I can’t remember feeling this great in along time. Truly life changing. Thank you Dr. Amy!
Carmen B.
02/15/18
I had the best experience at Amethyst Wellness. Dr Amy was amazing. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone!
Bethany B.
02/15/18
y family and I go to Dr. Coopersmith for our family care needs. She is amazing. She listens, she suggests a variety of solutions and she personalizes her care for each person. In the medical world sometimes it feels like you're just a number; this is the opposite! We highly recommend.
Christian M.
02/15/18
I started the wellness/weight loss program and have already lost weight in the first week!! The meal replacements are so good even my kids like them. I am so happy I found Dr. Amy and have already recommended her to my friends and family!
Marjorie M.
02/15/18
Amethyst Wellness is so calming, clean and professional. Dr. Amy is so compassionate with her patients. She sees my children for primary care as well as school physicals. I have been getting the painless laser hair removal. She also offers Botox and Juvederm for keeping the youth. The facility is conveniently located in Palm Coast. One stop shop!
Natalie A.
02/15/18
I love this place. She has the latest medical spa options. The botox and fillers we done very gentle and the results are great! Prices beat all around the Palm Coast and surrounding area too! I highly recommend!
Ashley W.
02/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours